MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

UPDATED AS OF 04/06/23

Calendar of Events Current Members Profiles Members Section Home
 

 

 

Tom Bowman - See Tom's Profile

Complete Small Business Accounting, Payroll and Tax planning
Bowman & Company CPA, PC
7061 Deepage Drive. Suite 101
Columbia, MD 21045
Spouse: Linda
Home: 410-381-2534
Office: 410-381-8121
Fax: 410-381-8242

bowmancpa@yahoo.com
www.bowmancpa.com
David Brown   See David's Profile

Window Film Installation
General Solar Company
16021 Industrial Drive Suite 13
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

 

Spouse: Katy
Home:
Work: 301-231-9500
Fax:

David@generalsolar.net
www.generalsolar.net

 

Jason Chamberlain     See Jason's Profile

Financial Advisory Services
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
650 S Exeter Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Spouse: Rebecca
Cell: 443-831-0610
Office: 410-736-5328
jason.e.chamberlain@mssb.com
www.fa.smithbarney.com/jeffrey

 

Ed Davis - See Ed's Profile

Harvest Business Advisors

Office: 301-325-7687

edavis@harvestbusiness.com

www.harvestbusiness.com

Spence Daw - See Spence's Profile

 

NAI KLNB
6011 University Blvd. Suite 350

Ellicotty City, MD 21043

 

Cell: 443-834-3926
Office: 443-574.1429
SDaw@klnb.com
www.naiklnb.com
John E Degele, Jr (Jack) - See Jack's Profile

Insurance-All kinds and all companies
Degele & Associates
4725 Dorsey Hall Drive
Suite A-610
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Spouse: Valli
Home: 410-465-2223
Office: 410-461-4612
Fax: 410-461-4613

jack@hcbc.biz

 

Craig Engelhaupt     See Craig's Profile

Business Banking/Sr. SBA Commercial Loan Officer
WesBanco Bank, Inc
6050 Meadowridge Center Drive
Elkridge, MD 21075

Spouse: Sara
Home: 410-465-9666
Work: 410-964-6827
Cell: 443-710-3007
Fax: 410-964-6819

Craig.Engelhaupt@WesBanco.com
www.wesbanco.com

 

Christy Fratta and Laura Burd  See Christy & Laura's Profile

Maryland Title Works Unlimited

10304A Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City MD 21042

 

Spouse:
Home:
Work: 410-766-4833
Cell:
Fax:

Info@marylandtitleworks.com

 

  Marc McCormick     See Marcs Profile

JLK Group
7524 Main Street Suite 202
Sykesville, MD 21784

Spouse: Maria
Home:
Work: 443-303-0393
Cell:
Fax:

info@jlkinsurancegroup.com
www.jlkinsurancegroup.com

Michael McGuire     See Michael's Profile

Residential Real Estate
Re/Max Advantage Realty
TeamKinnear
6021 University Blvd Suite 250
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Spouse: Michele
Home: 410-465-6975
Work: 443-656-0548
Cell: 410-227-2483
Fax: 443-656-0549

michael@teamkinnear.com
www.teamkinnear.com

Dave Meurer    See Dave's Profile


Residential Mortgage Banker

Prime Lending

1954 Greenspring Drive Suite #625

Timonium, MD 21093
 

 

Spouse: Susan
Home: 410-825-3789
Work: 410-308-8727

Cell: 410-241-7908
Fax: 877-299-4262
DMeurer@primelending.com

www.primelending.com
 

 

Jay A Muir, JR    See Jay's Profile

Sign Company
Rapid Sign Center
7395 Washington Blvd, Suite 103
Elkridge, MD 21075

 

Spouse: Kathy
Home: 410-595-6873
Work: 410-579-4545
Fax: 410-579-8990
jay@rapidsignmd.com
www.rapidsignmd.com

 

Oren Saltzman  See Oren's Profile

The Law Offices of Oren D. Saltzman, LLC
10 Columbia Corporate Center

10400 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 480
Columbia, MD 21044

Spouse: Ellen

Home: 410-833-3045

Office: 410-986-0864

Fax: 410-986-0865

osaltzman@saltzman-law.com

 

Ron Shillman See Ron's Profile

Direct Designs Promotional Products

 

Spouse:

Home:

Office: 410-750-1090

Fax:

ron@buypromos.com

www.BuyPromos.com

 

John Stup  See Johns Profile

LokTek, LLC
6650 Business Parkway Suite C
Elkridge, MD 21075

 

Spouse: Melissa

Home:

Office: 301-345-8300

Fax:

jstup@loktek.com

 

Alvin Thompson - See Alvins Profile

Telephone, video & security system installation
Applied Communications and Technology
5430 Lynx Lane, #296
Columbia, MD 21044

Spouse: Carole
Home: 410-997-2286
Office: 410-730-4887

actnet@comcast.net
www.actsystemsinc.com

Mark Townsend - See Mark's Profile

Townsend & Son Painting
11881 New Country Lane
Columbia, MD 21044

 

Spouse: Linda
Home: 410-730-4668
Cell: 410-440-4924

MLRMLeo@yahoo.com

 

Calendar of Events Current Members Profiles Members Section Home

Copyright 2019 Howard County Business Club
All rights reserved